We exist to joyfully exalt the Triune God
Welcome to our church
Advent: The Dawning of Great Joy!
Service Times
SUN
Sunday Morning Services / Zoom Worship
Sunday, 10:30 am
WED
Wednesday Night Prayer and Bible Study / Zoom Study
Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, February 28

What Does Love Cost

John 3:16

Sunday, February 21

Calm In The Chaos

Luke 19:10 Galatians 5:4 Mark 16:15–16

Sunday, February 14

Worthless Offerings

Isaiah 6:5 Matthew 15:8–9 John 4:24

Wednesday, February 10

Are You A Disciple Of Jesus

1 John 4:18 Matthew 28:19–20 John 13:34–35

Sunday, February 7

5 Ways to Respond to Threats The Church Will Face Part 2

John 13:35 Romans 12:1–2 1 Timothy 3:15

Sunday, January 31

5 Threats The Church Will Face Over The Next 5 Years Part 1

Ephesians 6:12 Revelation 2:20 Matthew 5:44

View all
Upcoming Events
Mar
3
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, March 3 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Mar
7
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, March 7 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Mar
10
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, March 10 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Mar
11
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Thursday, March 11 • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
See details
Mar
14
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, March 14 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Mar
17
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, March 17 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Mar
21
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, March 21 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Mar
24
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, March 24 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Mar
28
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, March 28 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Mar
31
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, March 31 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Apr
4
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, April 4 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Apr
7
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, April 7 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Apr
8
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Thursday, April 8 • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
See details
Apr
11
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, April 11 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Apr
14
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, April 14 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
View all