We exist to joyfully exalt the Triune God
Welcome to our church
Advent: The Dawning of Great Joy!
Service Times
SUN
Sunday Morning Services / Zoom Worship
Sunday, 10:30 am
WED
Wednesday Night Prayer and Bible Study / Zoom Study
Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, January 17

Choose This Year

Romans 12:1–2 1 Kings 18:21 Joshua 24:24

Sunday, January 10

Wheat-and-Chairs

John 12:24 Mark 4:3–8 Mark 4:26–32

Wednesday, December 9

the gift exchange

Sunday, November 29

The Annunciation of the Forerunner Luke 1:5-25

Luke 1:5–25

Wednesday, November 4

What Can Hope Do?
View all
Upcoming Events
Jan
24
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, January 24 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jan
27
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, January 27 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Jan
31
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, January 31 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Feb
3
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, February 3 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Feb
7
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, February 7 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Feb
10
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, February 10 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Feb
11
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Thursday, February 11 • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
See details
Feb
14
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, February 14 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Feb
17
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, February 17 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Feb
21
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, February 21 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Feb
24
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, February 24 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Feb
28
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, February 28 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Mar
3
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, March 3 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Mar
7
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, March 7 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Mar
10
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, March 10 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
View all