We exist to joyfully exalt the Triune God
Welcome to our church
Small Groups
We have many Bible studies meeting around the area. Everyone is welcome!
Learn about small groups
Service Times
SUN
Sunday Morning Services / Zoom Worship
Sunday, 10:30 am
WED
Wednesday Night Prayer and Bible Study / Zoom Study
Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, April 11

The Love of God Part 6

Matthew 28:18–20 Psalm 5:1–12 Matthew 27:32–42

Sunday, April 4

Love Never Fails John 3:16

John 3:16

Sunday, April 4

Love Never Fails

Sunday, March 28

A Way Maker Part 5

Wednesday, March 24

Jesus Teaching Who Do You Love
View all
Upcoming Events
Apr
18
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, April 18 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Apr
21
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, April 21 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Apr
25
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, April 25 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Apr
28
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, April 28 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
May
2
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, May 2 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
May
5
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, May 5 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
May
9
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, May 9 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
May
12
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, May 12 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
May
13
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Thursday, May 13 • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
See details
May
16
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, May 16 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
May
19
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, May 19 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
May
23
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, May 23 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
May
26
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, May 26 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
May
30
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Sunday, May 30 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jun
2
The Cities of Refuge - Dallas
Wednesday, June 2 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
View all